General Description

-A A +A

Giresun University has been providing education under 13 faculties, 3 institutes, 6 graduate schools, 12 vocational graduate schools, 18 research and application centres, and a state conservatoire in accordance with the Organic Law of the Council of Education numbered 2809.  Administrative structure of the University is composing of a secretary general, vice secretary general, various departments, legal consultancy department and other offices established with the approval of Rector as a result of needs such as Erasmus, External Relations and public relations offices and the staff working under these units

Önceki içerikSonraki İçerik
Гиресун / Географические особенностиОбщая информация